Whassup It All About…

 

5 Responses

  1. You’d think Anheuser Busch would be cool with this seeing as they’ve been outsourced to InBev.

    Like

  2. That wouldn’t be Anheuser McBusch, would it? 🙂

    Like

  3. me being me I wanted to come back and say for the record the vid is pretty powerful.
    on another note I thought she was a peddler (distributor) not a brewer.
    btw good to see your bringing the claws out and about the web. take care

    Like

  4. I think you’re right, Cindybot is a distributor. Still, I have some affection for the sound of Anheuser McBusch.

    My claws need sharpening. Not enough snarling and rending make The Lion a dull boy. 🙂

    Like

  5. dude that is awesome. I can’t believe I’ve never seen that. Are those the orig actors?

    Like

Leave a Reply

