Willard Mitt Romney

Patronizing narcissist.

16 Responses

  1. Did you see this?

    Like

    • Sheesh. This.

      Like

      • I have now! Can’t stand the guy. An empty suit full of ambivalence and social clumsies. Maybe the word isn’t ambivalence, maybe it’s ambivaliguities. Just can’t stand him.

        Lately I can’t stand anybody much. I need a big fence and machine guns.

        Like

        • …and an attack cat.

          Like

          • A Maine Coon at least. Maybe several.

            Like

          • And if I run out of bullets and cats I can always throw books at people… or maybe not – why waste good stuff on humans.

            Like

            • As long as you’ve already read them…I guess it’s OK, unless you were planning on re-reading them. Who knows? They might actually pick them up, read them and do something positive.

              Like

  2. An excellent characterization!

    Like

    • Not too wordy?

      Like

  3. Just a bit…LOL!

    Like

  4. Howdy! I understand this is somewhat off-topic however I needed to ask.
    Does running a well-established blog like yours require a lot of work?
    I’m brand new to operating a blog however I do write in my journal on a daily basis. I’d like
    to start a blog so I can share my own experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.

    Appreciate it!

    Like

  5. I want to show some thanks to

    this writer just for rescuing me from this

    setting. As a result of looking through the world-wide-web and obtaining

    views which are not

    pleasant, I thought my life was

    well over. Existing devoid of the

    approaches to the difficulties you’ve fixed all through your main article content is a serious case, and ones which may have in a negative way

    damaged my entire career if I had not discovered your web site. The skills and kindness in maneuvering all the

    details was

    tremendous. I am not sure what I

    would have done if I hadn’t come upon such a step like this.
    It’s possible to at this moment look ahead to my future. Thanks for your time so

    much for the high quality and

    sensible help. I will not be reluctant to propose the blog to anybody who needs to have direction

    on this problem.

    Like

  6. Can you spell S*P*A*M?
    ;)

    Like

    • Of course. SPAM. I’m an Ivy League graduate.

      Didn’t get around to getting rid of that one yet… :)

      Like

  7. Hey there this is kind of of off topic but I was

    wanting to know if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have

    no coding knowledge so I wanted to get guidance from someone with

    experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

    Like

    • Windows Live Writer is the best free WYSIWYG editor I’m familiar with. You don’t need HTML, but you can use it, usually with some limits.

      Like

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 154 other followers

